top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaydence Burkhardt

Spring Break

Spring break was March 18 - 22. Some people stayed at home, others went out of state or even country for a trip! Senior Nolan Burkhardt says his favorite part of spring break was "spending time with his family." Junior Allie Hamilton said "I went on a cruise, made new friends, and got tan!" Sophomore Lilly Thomas said "My favorite part of spring break was being able to sleep in." Sophomore Tyson Tremain said "I went to visit my cousins, and I got my permit." It sounds like all the students had a very relaxing and fun spring break!

The Hamilton Family

5 views

Recent Posts

See All

Band/Choir take Kings Island

On Saturday, May 18 the Seton Catholic Junior/Senior High School is going to Kings Island to perform the music they have been practicing for many months. The band will perform at 12:00pm. Selections t

bottom of page