top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsabella Diehl

Senior Slay: Leah Miller



This week's Senior Slay is Leah Miller! Leah's favorite memory is entering the Richmond Art Museum high school art competition and getting a ribbon for a painting she made. Her advice to younger students is: "don’t obsess over the little things just focus on what’s most important. Establish your priorities and what’s most important for you to succeed." She said her plan for the future is, "I’m hoping to work in marketing or start my own business in an art field maybe doing commission work or tattoos, but first I’m going to Earlham to get a business degree." Leah played softball freshman year. Leah stated: "English and art are my top two favorite classes. I like being given the chance to express myself creatively and these classes help with that." For her most slay moment she said, "I don’t know I haven’t done much I’m not one to make a statement. I have done a lot of art stuff and painted stuff for the school and competitions." A fun fact about Leah is that she used to do martial arts and she still can do staff spinning techniques.






19 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page