top of page
  • Writer's pictureMekenna McDonald

Senior Slay - Bella Diehl


Bella has been at Seton Catholic High School since sixth grade. During her time at Seton she has been involved in sports and even a part of NHS. We asked her some questions and these were her answers!

Favorite Memory?:

"My favorite memory was winning PAAS for swimming with my team Junior Year" - "Working out with Mekenna and having sleepovers before and after the school year"

Advice for younger student?:

"Take your time to focus on yourself. Yes, school is important, but your well being should be your priority"

Plans for the Future?:

"College for nursing"


What sports have your participated in during your High school career?:

"I have participated in Swimming for four years, manager of the tennis team for two years, and volleyball for one year"

What is your favorite class?:

"Anatomy with with Mrs. Hornak"

What is your most slay moment of HighSchool?:

"Beating the 100 Back Stoke record my freshman year"

Fun Fact?:

"I can do the four leaf clover with my tongue!"

90 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page